Surrey Quays Dental Practice


Testimonials:          (please also check our latest reviews on our​ NHS Choices Website)Surrey Quays Dental Practice


(5 out of 5 stars)

5 out of 5 stars

​NHS Choices users' overall rating
(Based on 31 ratings for this dentist)  

and

Facebook Reviews                                                                                                                                                 (Based on 23 Reviews)     


"Excellent dental team!

The dentist and team are second to none. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with a smile and warm and friendly atmosphere. I was really apprehensive about my treatment but the dentist talked me through the process and what to expect and it was exactly as I expected.

My husband and daughters also use this practice and we have all felt at ease and reassured by the wonderful service received.

Please do not delay in making an appointment. Your teeth will be very well taken care of."

(Visited in September 2017. Posted on 11 October 2017, ​NHS Choices)


"Exceptional Excellency

I found the practice on line last month and registered, they had great reviews and wanted to give it a go and see for myself if the reviews matches reality and am glad it is a truly excellent practice.

I came for several fillings and my treatment was precise in terms of diagnose and session numbers to execute the treatment and above all painless! I have also registered my mother who has a complex gum problem and needed new dentures, again the level of the dentist Knowledge , competency and care is remarkable and we are very happy that we found an excellent dentist who was able to provide us with 100% excellent treatments.

The practice is a precedent of what an excellent dental practice is; we had 360 great experience from first point of contact with the friendly reception staff member to the doctor and dental nurse who done the treatment. Top practice"

(Visited in September 2017. Posted on 11 October 2017, NHS Choices)


"Having spent my entire life dreading dentist appointments, Dr. Schmidt and his team left me wondering why -they make the appointments fun! I am looking forward to coming back and have let all my friends know. An all around great experience!"

(FFT Response February 2017)


"I was treated with good care. My Dentist listened to me and explained procedure well. I feel the practice treated me as an individual and respected my fears. Thank you"

(FFT Response July 2016)


"Finally found a dentist I could trust!

I have been seeing my dentist for dental treatment for several years now, and when they decided to open up their own surgery, I naturally followed, as I had finally found a dentist that I could trust! This dentist has gone above and beyond for all treatments that I have had at the surgery. It is a friendly practice, and I would strongly recommend it."

(Visited in January 2016. Posted on 17 March 2016, ​NHS Choices)

"First Class Service

As a person who is extremely nervous about visiting the Dentist I can't stress enough
how they put me at ease from the receptionist to my Dentist. They talk you through what needs to be done and what you can do to prevent problems in the future in a constructive and thoughtful way. Nothing seems to be too much trouble.
My advise to anyone looking for a Dental Practice is look no further!"

(Visited in March 2016. Posted on 31 March 2016, ​NHS Choices)



"Finally my wife and I have found a professional and caring dental practice.
I can't stress more how important it is for my wife and I to have a dentist with their own practice that is going to be there for our future. After years of numerous dentist moving on to new practices.
On the meeting with ethe dentist I was very impressed with their professional diagnosis of my problem.
They explained to me in a clear and calming manner my treatment plan. They have since undertaken the work in which I can only explain was done to a very high standard .
I find surgery has a warm and friendly atmosphere and the staff are polite and helpful.
Cannot recommend this dentist more strongly."

(Visited in November 2015. Posted on 25 November 2015, ​NHS Choices)



"Very good to have a friendly dental practice that is run professionally"                           

 (FFT Response November 2015)



"Reception: Great,  Dentist: Wonderful,  Assistant: Lovely,  5 stars, you guys are great" 

 (FFT response, August 2015)


"The Dentist and Assistant welcomed me in a friendly and professional manner. The dentist made me feel very confident and overall, I feel, I have gained trust in dentistry again by 100%" (FFT response July 2015)


"The Dentist and Staff are all very friendly. It is such a pleasant environment. Great Dentist" (FFT response, June 2015)


"Very happy with my new dentist Dr. Schmidt. Very trust worthy" (FFT response, June 2015)


"I have been coming to the practice for over 10 years. I really like it here." (FFT response, June 2015)