Surrey Quays Dental Practice


Testimonials:          (please also check our latest reviews on our​ NHS Choices Website)Surrey Quays Dental Practice


5 out of 5 stars

​NHS Choices users' overall rating
(Based on 28 ratings for this dentist)


5 out of 5 stars

​Facebook Reviews                                                                                                                                                 (Based on 20 Reviews)


"Having spent my entire life dreading dentist appointments, Dr. Schmidt and his team left me wondering why -they make the appointments fun! I am looking forward to coming back and have let all my friends know. An all around great experience!"

(FFT Response February 2017)


"I was treated with good care. My Dentist listened to me and explained procedure well. I feel the practice treated me as an individual and respected my fears. Thank you"

(FFT Response July 2016)


"Finally found a dentist I could trust!

I have been seeing my dentist for dental treatment for several years now, and when they decided to open up their own surgery, I naturally followed, as I had finally found a dentist that I could trust! This dentist has gone above and beyond for all treatments that I have had at the surgery. It is a friendly practice, and I would strongly recommend it."

(Visited in January 2016. Posted on 17 March 2016, ​NHS Choices)

"First Class Service

As a person who is extremely nervous about visiting the Dentist I can't stress enough
how they put me at ease from the receptionist to my Dentist. They talk you through what needs to be done and what you can do to prevent problems in the future in a constructive and thoughtful way. Nothing seems to be too much trouble.
My advise to anyone looking for a Dental Practice is look no further!"

(Visited in March 2016. Posted on 31 March 2016, ​NHS Choices)



"Finally my wife and I have found a professional and caring dental practice.
I can't stress more how important it is for my wife and I to have a dentist with their own practice that is going to be there for our future. After years of numerous dentist moving on to new practices.
On the meeting with ethe dentist I was very impressed with their professional diagnosis of my problem.
They explained to me in a clear and calming manner my treatment plan. They have since undertaken the work in which I can only explain was done to a very high standard .
I find surgery has a warm and friendly atmosphere and the staff are polite and helpful.
Cannot recommend this dentist more strongly."

(Visited in November 2015. Posted on 25 November 2015, ​NHS Choices)



"Very good to have a friendly dental practice that is run professionally"                           

 (FFT Response November 2015)



"Reception: Great,  Dentist: Wonderful,  Assistant: Lovely,  5 stars, you guys are great" 

 (FFT response, August 2015)


"The Dentist and Assistant welcomed me in a friendly and professional manner. The dentist made me feel very confident and overall, I feel, I have gained trust in dentistry again by 100%" (FFT response July 2015)


"The Dentist and Staff are all very friendly. It is such a pleasant environment. Great Dentist" (FFT response, June 2015)


"Very happy with my new dentist Dr. Schmidt. Very trust worthy" (FFT response, June 2015)


"I have been coming to the practice for over 10 years. I really like it here." (FFT response, June 2015)